I love you, grand-dog…

I love you and am so glad you are in my life. You are so sweet and loving and handsome. Your ears make me smile. When you spend the night and I wake up in the morning and see your adorable ears I feel so happy. I love seeing you run up and down the stairs, taking them three at a time. I love your goofy smile when I rub your stomach. I love taking you for walks and watching you smell the flowers. I love how you hang your head out the window of the car. I am trying to understand your fears of other dogs and how you like some and really don’t like others. I am trying to help you with this.

I feel blessed to have you in my life.

Who is the best boy in the world? Who is the most handsome and the funniest? Who gives the best kisses? You are such a good kisser. Who loves to go shopping with me and to the bank? Who loves to go to Walgreens to pick out a new toy? Who goes through my purse for treats? Who, who, who?

You!32925539732_67bf96f504_b

Leave a Reply

